This past week has been a busy one for me.  I kept trying to write a blog post, but things just happened, and I couldn’t.

I know that upsets you all, and it does me as well.  But it was all I could do to continue work on Kristen’s Thriller—no, I still don’t have an actual name for it yet.

So to make up for this, I have one question for you:

Would you like a glimpse at the next chapter of Kristen’s Thriller to make up for it?  It won’t be edited much (and I know of one mistake already that I will have to fix), but I’m willing to share if I can get enough interest.

You all know how to do it.  Like and comment on the post below.  I’ll be looking for your responses.

~Nick

7 thoughts on “Question

Leave a Reply

